Save the Date! CBO’s 2018 Gala will be held on Saturday, May 12, 2018 at Lake Shore Harley-Davidson in Libertyville, IL.


Many thanks to the sponsors, guests, and in-kind donors who contributed to the success of the Down & Derby Gala, helping CBO raise more than $200,000!

Presented By

  Victory_Park_Logo_Colored to Alpha Giordano's Logo-1

Corporate Sponsors

2015_FBHP_LogoTagline.0316     LakeForestB&T_logo_legal_281

FGMK logo

Individual Sponsors & Donors

Updated Summa Cum Laude

Magna Cum Laude


All Honor Roll

Dinner & Liquor Sponsors

Food and drink (1)

When you donate to CBO, you are changing a life and impacting someone's future.

Make a difference!

College Bound Opportunities